Ansprechpartner bei MTC


Geschäftsleitung    
Bernd Greiner

Tel. 06431 - 9416-15

Mobil 0178 - 901 7640

E-Mail bernd.greiner@mtc-elz.de
Markus Vogt
(Kaufmännischer Leiter)
Tel. 06431 - 9416-16

Mobil 0178 - 901 7639

E-Mail markus.vogt@mtc-elz.de
Sekretariat
   
Sabine Deusinger-Sachs Tel. 06431 - 9416-14

E-Mail sabine.deusinger@mtc-elz.de
Sabine Koletzko Tel. 06431 - 9416-26

E-Mail sabine.koletzko@mtc-elz.de
Disposition Fernverkehr
Jan Faßbender
(Speditionsleiter)
Tel. 06431 - 9416-18

Mobil 0178 - 901 7638

E-Mail jan.fassbender@mtc-elz.de
Disposition Nahverkehr / Sammelgut
     
Abrechnung
Lilia Getmann Tel. 06431 - 9416-21

E-Mail lilia.getmann@mtc-elz.de
Lademittel
Sebastian Zacher

Tel. 06431 - 9416-22

E-Mail sebastian.zacher@mtc-elz.de

Auszubildende
Alyza Pengel

Tel. 06431 - 9416-19

E-Mail alyza.pengel@mtc-elz.de

Melvin Hübner

Tel. 06431 - 9416-13

E-Mail melvin.huebner@mtc-elz.de

Lager
Roman Scholl
Tel. 06431 - 9416-19

E-Mail: roman.scholl@mtc-elz.de
Werkstatt
Alexander Heidt
Adresse
MTC Mobil-Transport-Curier GmbH & Co. KG
Vor den Eichen 12
65604 Elz