Our ressources in detail

Ressources

Contact partners

How to find us


Contact partners at MTC


Management    
Bernd Greiner

Tel. +49(0)6431 - 9416-15

Mobil +49(0)178 - 901 7640

E-Mail bernd.greiner@mtc-elz.de
Markus Vogt
Tel. +49(0)6431 - 9416-16

Mobil +49(0)178 - 901 7639

E-Mail christian.greiner@mtc-elz.de
Secretariat
   
Sabine Deusinger-Sachs Tel. +49(0)6431 - 9416-14

E-Mail sabine.deusinger@mtc-elz.de
Long-distance transport
Jan Faßbender Tel. +49(0)6431 - 9416-18

Mobil +49(0)178 - 901 7638

E-Mail jan.fassbender@mtc-elz.de
Short-distance transport / consolidated cargo
Anja Schardt Tel. +49(0)6431 - 9416-11

E-Mail anja.schardt@mtc-elz.de
Accounting
Lilia Getmann



Tel. +49(0)6431 - 9416-21

E-Mail lilia.getmann@mtc-elz.de
Pallets
Sebastian Zacher

Tel. +49(0)6431 - 9416-22

E-Mail sebastian.zacher@mtc-elz.de

Trainees
Marcel Abel

Tel. +49(0)6431 - 9416-17

E-Mail marcel.abel@mtc-elz.de

Alyza Pengel

Tel. +49(0)6431 - 9416-19

E-Mail alyza.pengel@mtc-elz.de

Melvin Hübner

Tel. +49(0)6431 - 9416-13

E-Mail melvin.huebner@mtc-elz.de

Stock
Antonio Rodriguez Barrios
  E-Mail: antonio.rodriguez@mtc-elz.de


Garage
Alexander Heidt
Address
MTC Mobil-Transport-Curier GmbH & Co. KG
Vor den Eichen 12
65604 Elz